The best power dialers in 2026, by use case: PhoneBurner for a single-line dialer with a CRM ($140 per user per month, billed annually), Close for CRM-first teams ($99 per user, billed annually), JustCall for the lowest published per-seat price with unlimited minutes ($49), Orum and Nooks for parallel dialing on a quote, and Sales Montana (which we make) at $99 or $297 a month flat. Ten dialers compared below, each with a source.
By Nabil Irfan, founder of Sales Montana · Updated
A power dialer works through a call list one number at a time. When a rep hangs up and logs the outcome, it dials the next number, so nobody types phone numbers or hunts for the next lead. Our power vs predictive vs auto dialer guide covers each mode.
More lines do not always mean more meetings. Orum, which sells both modes, published data in September 2025 showing power dialing converted connects to meetings at about 6.4%, against about 3.8% for parallel dialing. Decide how many conversations your reps can handle well before you pay for more lines. Track your connect rate either way.
| Dialer | Best for | Lowest price with a dialer | Parallel | CRM built in | Min seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales Montana | Flat price, CRM and call review | $99/mo flat, up to 3 users (monthly) | No | Yes | None |
| PhoneBurner | Single-line with a CRM | $140/user/mo (annual) | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Close | CRM-first teams | $99/user/mo (annual) | Predictive on Scale | Yes | None |
| Orum | Funded SDR teams | Not published (about $250/user/mo reported, annual) | Yes | No | 9 |
| Nooks | Parallel plus AI sequencing | Not published ($4,000 to $5,000/user/yr reported) | Yes | No | 2 |
| Kixie | Multi-line with SMS | Not published (about $145/user/mo reported) | Up to 4 lines | No | Not stated |
| JustCall | Unlimited minutes per seat | $49/user/mo (annual) | Predictive (quote) | No | 2 |
| CloudTalk | Phone system plus dialer | $40/user/mo with add-on (annual) | Add-on | No | 1 (3 on Expert) |
| Aircall | Support and sales in one tool | $50/user/mo (annual) | No | No | 3 |
| Aloware | HubSpot teams | $199/mo for up to 3 users (startup plan) | No | No | 5 on uPro |
Best for: founders, small sales teams and agencies who want the dialer, CRM and AI call review in one tool without paying per seat.
| Price | Engine $99/month flat for up to 3 users; Pro $297/month flat for unlimited users. Billed monthly. |
| Dialing | Single-line power dialer. No parallel dialing. |
| CRM | Built in: companies, contacts, deals, tasks. |
| AI call review | Montana, the AI head of sales, grades every connected call and writes each rep's morning brief. Includes 1,000 (Engine) or 3,000 (Pro) pooled talk minutes, then 3 credits (3 cents) a minute. |
| Trial | 14 days or 100 minutes; a card is required to start, nothing is charged during the trial. |
We make Sales Montana, so weigh this entry with that in mind. It dials one line at a time, so teams that want parallel dialing should look at Orum, Nooks or Kixie below. See the power dialer page for how the queue works. Source: Sales Montana.
Best for: teams that want a dedicated power dialer with a CRM built in and a price on the page.
| Price | Standard $140/user/month billed annually ($165 monthly). Premium $183 annual ($215 monthly). |
| Dialing | Single-line power dialer on every plan, by design. |
| CRM | Built in, plus Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho integrations. |
| AI call review | Call transcription and AI note-taker on Premium only. |
| Trial | Free minutes, no card; length not published. |
PhoneBurner says its power dialer keeps a live rep on every connection, so prospects never hear the pause a parallel dialer can cause. It dials US and Canada only. Source: PhoneBurner.
Best for: teams that want a full CRM with a power dialer, and predictive dialing at the top tier.
| Price | Growth $99/user/month billed annually ($109 monthly) with power dialer. Scale $139 annual ($149 monthly) with predictive. Calls billed at cost, about $0.02 a minute. |
| Dialing | Power on Growth; predictive on Scale. |
| CRM | Built in. Close is a CRM first. |
| AI call review | Call Assistant add-on: $50 a month per organization plus $0.02 a minute. |
| Trial | 14 days, no card. |
No seat minimum is stated, so a single rep can start on Growth. Source: Close.
Best for: SDR teams of nine or more on Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach or Salesloft who want parallel dialing.
| Price | Not published. Reviewers (DialSheet, MarketBetter) report about $250/user/month on an annual contract. 9-seat minimum per Orum. |
| Dialing | Power and parallel. |
| CRM | None. Integrates Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft. |
| AI call review | AI call summaries included; AI scorecards in the AI Coaching add-on, priced on the quote. |
| Trial | Limited to 500 dials; card terms not stated. |
At the reported price, the nine-seat minimum puts the entry point near $27,000 a year. See Orum alternatives. Source: Orum.
Best for: SDR teams on Salesforce or HubSpot who want parallel dialing plus sequencing, signals and enrichment in one contract.
| Price | Not published. Reviewers (MarketBetter, Artisan) report $4,000 to $5,000 per user per year; Vendr's median contract is $30,105 a year. Two-seat minimum per Nooks. |
| Dialing | Parallel, multi-line and power. |
| CRM | None. Syncs with HubSpot and Salesforce, or CSV. |
| AI call review | Call scoring and transcription in its AI Coaching module, priced on the quote. |
| Trial | Not published by Nooks. |
See our Nooks pricing breakdown for how the reported figures disagree. Source: Nooks.
Best for: HubSpot and Salesforce teams that want up to 4 lines and texting in one tool.
| Price | Not published. Competitor blogs (Aloware, DialSheet) quoting Kixie's sales team report about $145 (single line) to $185 (multi-line) per user per month. |
| Dialing | Single line, or up to 4 lines. |
| CRM | None. Two-way sync with HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho and Pipedrive. |
| AI call review | Conversation Intelligence is a paid add-on. |
| Trial | 7 days, no card. |
See Sales Montana vs Kixie. Source: Kixie.
Best for: small teams that dial heavily and want unlimited US and Canada outbound minutes on a per-seat plan.
| Price | Pro $49/user/month billed annually ($69 monthly), 2-seat minimum. Predictive dialing on SalesPro, by quote. |
| Dialing | Power on Pro; predictive up to 10 lines on SalesPro. |
| CRM | None. 100+ integrations. |
| AI call review | Unlimited transcription on all plans; AI call scoring on Pro Plus ($89 annual, $109 monthly). |
| Trial | 14 days, no card. |
Outbound minutes are unlimited within US and Canada under a fair usage policy. See JustCall pricing. Source: JustCall.
Best for: teams that also run inbound support and want power or parallel dialing as add-ons.
| Price | Starter $25/user/month plus the $15 power dialer add-on, both billed annually. Expert $49 annual ($69 monthly) includes the power dialer, 3-seat minimum. Parallel dialer add-on $39/user (annual). |
| Dialing | Power on Expert or as an add-on; parallel up to 10 lines as an add-on. |
| CRM | None. 95+ integrations. |
| AI call review | AI Conversation Intelligence add-on, $9/user (annual). |
| Trial | 14 days, no card. |
See Sales Montana vs CloudTalk. Source: CloudTalk.
Best for: teams that need a support phone line and a basic sales power dialer from one vendor.
| Price | Professional $50/user/month billed annually ($70 monthly), 3-seat minimum. |
| Dialing | Power dialer, up to 1,000 numbers per session. |
| CRM | None. 250+ integrations. |
| AI call review | AI summaries on Professional; live coaching (AI Assist Pro) is a $49/seat add-on. |
| Trial | 7 days; card terms not stated. |
See Aircall pricing. Source: Aircall.
Best for: teams that live in HubSpot and want a power dialer with texting and AI transcription.
| Price | uPro $60/user/month billed annually ($70 monthly), 5-seat minimum. Startup plan listed at $199 a month for up to 3 users (500 minutes, 500 texts). |
| Dialing | Power dialer, one call at a time. |
| CRM | None. HubSpot (deepest), Pipedrive, Zoho, Salesforce on xPro. |
| AI call review | AI transcription, summaries and sentiment on uPro, with 5,000 voice analytics minutes. |
| Trial | 7 days, no card. |
See Sales Montana vs Aloware. Source: Aloware.
Per-seat prices hide the real bill, because seat minimums and add-ons change the total. For three reps on the cheapest published plan that includes a power dialer:
| Dialer | 3 reps, billed annually | 3 reps, billed monthly |
|---|---|---|
| Sales Montana Engine | Monthly billing only | $99/mo |
| CloudTalk Starter + power dialer add-on | $120/mo | Not listed |
| JustCall Pro | $147/mo | $207/mo |
| Aircall Professional | $150/mo | $210/mo |
| Aloware startup plan | $199/mo listed, billing term not stated | |
| Close Growth | $297/mo plus calls at cost | $327/mo plus calls at cost |
| PhoneBurner Standard | $420/mo | $495/mo |
Minutes differ too. JustCall includes unlimited US and Canada outbound minutes under fair use. Close bills calls at cost, about 2 cents a minute. Sales Montana Engine includes 1,000 pooled talk minutes, then 3 credits (3 cents) a minute, so a team that talks more than that each month should add the overage to the comparison.
Start with three questions. First, do your reps need more than one line? If you run a large SDR team on low-connect lists and have the budget, Orum, Nooks and Kixie's multi-line tier are built for that. Close Scale, JustCall SalesPro and CloudTalk's parallel add-on also dial more than one line. If one line is enough, the rest of this list works one call at a time. Second, do you already pay for a CRM? If you do, a dialer that syncs to it (JustCall, Aircall, CloudTalk, Aloware) avoids a migration. If you don't, PhoneBurner, Close and Sales Montana include one. Third, how many reps will you have in a year? Per-seat prices grow with every hire; a flat price does not. Sales Montana Engine at $99 costs less than any per-seat plan here for three reps. Pro at $297 a month costs less than a $49 seat from seven reps, and less than CloudTalk's $40 Starter-plus-add-on seat from eight. Between four reps and those break-even points, a per-seat plan billed annually comes out cheaper.
What is the best power dialer in 2026?
It depends on team size and how you dial. PhoneBurner suits single-line dialing with a CRM, Close suits CRM-first teams, JustCall Pro and CloudTalk Expert include a power dialer at $49 per user per month billed annually (CloudTalk Starter plus its $15 power dialer add-on comes to $40), and Orum and Nooks sell parallel dialing to larger SDR teams. Sales Montana, which we make, costs $99 or $297 a month flat with a CRM and AI call review included.
How much does a power dialer cost?
The cheapest published per-seat plans that include a power dialer run from $40 (CloudTalk Starter plus its power dialer add-on, billed annually) to $165 (PhoneBurner Standard, billed monthly) per user per month. Orum, Nooks and Kixie do not publish prices; reviewers report about $145 to $417 per user per month. Sales Montana is $99 a month for up to 3 users or $297 for unlimited users, billed monthly.
What is the difference between a power dialer and a parallel dialer?
A power dialer calls one number at a time and dials the next as soon as the rep finishes. A parallel dialer calls several numbers at once and connects the rep to whoever answers first, which can leave a short pause on the line. Orum's own September 2025 data found power dialing converted connects to meetings at about 6.4%, against about 3.8% for parallel.
We make Sales Montana and list it here. Every other entry links to the vendor page we read, checked October 5, 2026. Reported prices for vendors that do not publish them come from third-party reviews and may be out of date. See also: all dialer comparisons · Orum alternatives · Nooks pricing · power vs predictive vs auto dialers · Sales Montana pricing.
$99 a month for up to three users, $297 for unlimited, CRM and call review included. 14 days or 100 minutes free: a card to start, nothing charged during the trial.