The best CRMs with a dialer in 2026, by use case: Close Growth for a mature CRM with a power dialer ($99 per user per month billed annually), PhoneBurner Standard for a dedicated single-line dialer with a CRM ($140 per user per month billed annually), and Sales Montana (which we make) at $99 or $297 a month flat. HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho and Freshsales pair with a separate dialer vendor; Apollo bundles a native dialer with prospect data.
By Nabil Irfan, founder of Sales Montana · Updated
What is Sales Montana?
Sales Montana is a power dialer and CRM for B2B teams. Montana, its AI head of sales, finds leads, reviews every interaction and tells each rep where to focus. He grades every connected call and writes each rep's morning brief. One flat price for the platform: Engine $99 a month for up to 3 users, or Pro $297 a month for unlimited users, billed monthly. We make Sales Montana, and it is one of the options on this page. About us.
The quick split. A CRM with a dialer in one subscription means two things in the market. First, a CRM that ships with a power dialer: Close, PhoneBurner and Sales Montana. Second, a CRM that integrates with a dialer vendor you pay separately: HubSpot Sales Hub, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM pair with Aircall, JustCall or Kixie. Freshsales ships a cloud phone with call recording and local presence; it is not a power dialer. Apollo sits between those camps, with CRM-like records, prospect data and a native dialer that uses credits.
Our best power dialers list ranks the dedicated calling tools, including the ones that bolt onto a CRM. For a definition of each dialer type see the outbound dialer glossary.
| Tool | Lowest plan with dialing | Dialer | Billing basis | Built-in CRM | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales Montana | Engine $99/mo flat (up to 3 users) | Single-line power dialer | Monthly | Yes | pricing |
| Close | Growth $99/user/mo | Power on Growth; predictive on Scale | Annual (monthly $109) | Yes | close.com |
| PhoneBurner | Standard $140/user/mo | Single-line power dialer only | Annual (monthly $165) | Yes | phoneburner.com |
| HubSpot Sales Hub + dialer | Pro $90/user/mo + JustCall Pro $49/user/mo | Dialer vendor's (power on JustCall Pro) | Mixed, see dialer vendor | Yes | hubspot.com |
| Pipedrive + dialer | Growth $39/user/mo + JustCall Pro $49/user/mo | Dialer vendor's | Annual | Yes | pipedrive.com |
| Freshsales | Growth $9/user/mo | Cloud phone, no power dialer | Annual | Yes | freshworks.com |
| Zoho CRM + Zoho Voice | Standard reported $14 + Voice reported $39/user/mo | Cloud phone, no power dialer in CRM | Annual (reported) | Yes | zoho.com |
| Apollo | Professional $79/user/mo | US Dialer with credits; parallel and power via $119/team/mo add-on | Annual (monthly $99) | Workspace, not a full CRM | apollo.io |
Checked October 20, 2026 on each vendor's pricing page. HubSpot, Close, PhoneBurner, Pipedrive, Apollo and JustCall figures were last re-read October 5 to 8, 2026, within the 30-day rule. Zoho CRM prices are third-party reports because the vendor's pricing page is JavaScript-rendered. The vendor page did confirm the Free tier and the Zoho CRM Plus bundle.
Best for: founder-led sales teams and agencies that want the dialer and the CRM in one tool at one price, without paying per rep.
| Price | Engine $99/month flat for up to 3 users, Pro $297/month flat for unlimited users. Billed monthly. |
| Dialing | Single-line power dialer. |
| CRM | Built in. Companies, contacts, deals and tasks. |
| AI call review | Montana, the AI head of sales, grades every connected call and writes each rep's morning brief. Engine includes 1,000 pooled talk minutes, Pro 3,000, then 3 credits (3 cents) a minute. |
| Trial | 14 days or 100 minutes; a card is required to start, nothing is charged during the trial. |
We make Sales Montana, so weigh this entry with that in mind. It dials one line at a time, so teams that want parallel dialing should look elsewhere. See how the queue works. Source: Sales Montana.
Best for: teams that want a mature CRM, a power dialer on the Growth plan and the option of predictive dialing on Scale.
| Price | Growth $99/user/month billed annually or $109 billed monthly, with power dialer. Scale $139 annual or $149 monthly, with predictive dialing. Calls billed at cost, about $0.02 a minute. |
| Dialing | Power on Growth; predictive on Scale. |
| CRM | Built in. Close is a CRM first. |
| AI call review | Call Assistant add-on $50/month per organisation plus $0.02 a minute for transcription and summaries. |
| Trial | 14 days, no card. |
No seat minimum is stated, so a single rep can start on Growth. For a 3-rep team Growth is $297/mo billed annually (plus calling at cost). Source: Close.
Best for: US and Canada teams that want a dedicated power dialer and a CRM in one tool, with a price on the page.
| Price | Standard $140/user/month billed annually ($165 billed monthly). Premium $183 annual ($215 monthly), with AI Note Taker. |
| Dialing | Single-line power dialer only, by design. |
| CRM | Built in, plus Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho integrations. |
| AI call review | Call Transcription and AI Note Taker on Premium only. |
| Trial | Free minutes, no card; length not published. |
PhoneBurner says its power dialer keeps a live rep on every connection, so prospects never hear a pause. It dials US and Canada only. Source: PhoneBurner.
Best for: teams already on HubSpot or planning to run marketing in the same suite.
| Price | Sales Hub Professional starts at $90/user/month (billing cycle not separated on the page) plus a $1,500 one-time onboarding fee. Starter starts at $7/user/month. |
| Dialing | No native power dialer. HubSpot's calling tool places single calls from the browser; add a power dialer from JustCall ($49/user/month annual, $69 monthly), Aircall ($50/user/month annual, $70 monthly) or a reported $145/user/month Kixie single-line plan. |
| CRM | Full CRM. |
| AI call review | AI call summaries on Sales Hub Professional. For scoring, the dialer vendor's own tier applies. |
| Trial | Free CRM to start; paid tier trial length not stated. |
A 3-rep team on Sales Hub Professional plus JustCall Pro is $90 x 3 + $49 x 3 = $417 a month billed annually, before the $1,500 onboarding fee. See JustCall pricing or Aircall pricing. Source: HubSpot Sales Hub with a dialer.
Best for: teams that want a lightweight CRM and will pay a separate dialer vendor for calling.
| Price | Growth $39/user/month billed annually ($49 billed monthly). Premium $59 annual ($79 monthly). Ultimate $79 annual ($99 monthly). 14-day trial, no card. |
| Dialing | No power dialer on the pricing page. Pipedrive syncs with Aircall, JustCall, Kixie and Aloware. Add JustCall Pro at $49/user/month annual ($69 monthly) for a power dialer. |
| CRM | Full CRM. |
| AI call review | The dialer vendor's AI add-on applies. |
| Trial | 14 days, no card. |
A 3-rep team on Pipedrive Growth plus JustCall Pro is $39 x 3 + $49 x 3 = $264 a month billed annually. Source: Pipedrive with a dialer.
Best for: teams that want calling and CRM in one tool and do not need a power dialer.
| Price | Growth $9/user/month billed annually. Pro $39 annual. Enterprise $59 annual. CostBench reports monthly billing at about $11, $47 and $71 per user. |
| Dialing | Built-in cloud phone with call recording and local presence; no power or parallel dialer is listed. Outbound minutes are metered on top of the seat price. |
| CRM | Full CRM. |
| AI call review | AI features are listed on higher tiers; the vendor page did not label a scoring product. |
| Trial | 21 days to the full CRM; FAQ says a card is used only to continue after the trial. |
Growth includes chat, email and phone per the pricing page. For a 3-rep team Growth is $27 a month billed annually, before per-minute calling. Source: Freshsales.
Best for: teams already on Zoho that want calling priced through the same vendor.
| Price | Zoho CRM Standard reported at $14/user/month annual ($20 monthly) by third-party trackers (vendor page is JS-driven and did not render prices on fetch). Professional reported $23 annual, Enterprise $40 annual, Ultimate $52 annual. Zoho CRM Plus bundle starts at $20/user/month per the vendor page. |
| Dialing | No power dialer in Zoho CRM itself. Zoho Voice Standard reported at $39/user/month billed annually with $100 of monthly US and Canada call credit per user; otherwise the CRM Phonebridge integrates Aircall, JustCall, Kixie, RingCentral and others. |
| CRM | Full CRM. |
| AI call review | AI (Zia) features sit in higher CRM tiers; the vendor page does not label a dialer-aware scoring product. |
| Trial | Free for 3 users, no card. 15-day trial on paid tiers per the vendor page. |
For a 3-rep team Standard plus Zoho Voice Standard is about $14 x 3 + $39 x 3 = $159 a month billed annually, if the reported CRM figure holds. Source: Zoho CRM with Zoho Voice.
Best for: teams that want outreach, prospect data and dialing in one subscription.
| Price | Basic $49/user/month billed annually ($65 monthly). Professional $79 annual ($99 monthly), with US Dialer. Organization $119 annual (3 seat minimum, annual only). |
| Dialing | US Dialer on Basic, Professional and Organization, with credits applied per 30 seconds of talk. Advanced Dialer add-on $119/team/month billed annually adds a parallel dialer, a power dialer with auto-advance, voicemail drop and local presence. |
| CRM | Workspace with contacts, companies and sequences. Apollo is a prospecting tool with CRM-like records; teams that want deep pipeline management often pair it with a CRM. |
| AI call review | AI assistance on higher plans; dialer AI runs on credits. |
| Trial | 14-day trial on Basic and Professional; card requirement not stated. |
A 3-rep team on Professional is $237 a month billed annually, before the Advanced Dialer add-on if parallel or power dialing is needed. Source: Apollo.
Start with how much calling the team will do. If calling is the main channel and the team dials a list every day, a built-in power dialer saves time and context switching. Close Growth, PhoneBurner Standard and Sales Montana Engine or Pro all qualify, each at a different price shape. If calling is one channel among email and chat, Freshsales and Zoho's built-in phones are enough and the seat price stays low. HubSpot and Pipedrive buyers often add a dialer vendor and treat the pairing as one line in the budget.
Then look at how the price grows. Per-user plans grow with every hire. Flat plans do not. For a 3-rep team the per-user plans in this list range from about $120 (Pipedrive Growth plus JustCall Pro, billed annually) to $420 (PhoneBurner Standard, billed annually) a month. Sales Montana Engine stays at $99 a month flat for three. For 10 reps PhoneBurner Standard is $1,400 a month billed annually, Close Growth $990, and Sales Montana Pro $297 a month flat. Our stack cost calculator runs those sums for your team size, with every source shown.
Finally, decide if you want CRM features deep enough to run the pipeline. Close and HubSpot are built as CRMs first, with pipeline stages, custom fields and reporting. Pipedrive is a pipeline tool, light on reporting at lower tiers. Sales Montana ships companies, contacts, deals and tasks, with Montana writing each rep's morning brief. PhoneBurner's CRM is lighter and sits inside a dialer-first product. Apollo is a prospecting workspace with CRM-like records; teams that scale pair it with a CRM later.
The buyer prompt that brought you here is specific. An outbound CRM for a small sales team with a built-in dialer should let a rep open the queue, dial through a list and log the outcome without switching apps. It should keep companies, contacts and deals in one place, so the next task sits on the same record. It should record and transcribe calls, so a manager can review a conversation after the fact. And it should price in a way that does not punish adding a rep.
Three options meet all of those on one bill: Close (Growth or Scale), PhoneBurner (Standard or above) and Sales Montana (Engine or Pro). Each is covered above with its source.
What is the best power dialer with a built-in CRM?
Three options ship a power dialer and a CRM in one subscription: PhoneBurner Standard at $140 per user per month billed annually, Close Growth at $99 per user per month billed annually, and Sales Montana at $99 or $297 a month flat. We make Sales Montana. For teams of three or more it is often the cheapest.
What is a good outbound CRM for a small sales team with a built-in dialer?
For two or three reps the cheapest in-one-tool options are Sales Montana Engine at $99 a month flat and Close Growth at $99 per user per month billed annually. Close Growth comes to $297 a month for three users. PhoneBurner Standard at $140 per user is the next step up.
Which CRMs have a power dialer built in?
Three in this comparison include a power dialer inside the CRM: Sales Montana, Close (Growth and Scale) and PhoneBurner. HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM and Freshsales offer CRM features but either rely on a separate dialer vendor or provide a cloud phone without a power dialer.
How much does a CRM with a dialer cost per month?
The cheapest in-one-tool plans range from $99 a month flat (Sales Montana Engine, up to 3 users) to $140 per user per month billed annually (PhoneBurner Standard). HubSpot or Pipedrive paired with a JustCall or Aircall seat starts around $88 per user per month billed annually.
Does HubSpot have a power dialer?
No. HubSpot's calling tool places single calls from the browser and logs them against a contact. For sequential auto-dialing, add a dialer such as JustCall, Aircall or Kixie on top of Sales Hub.
Can I add a dialer to Pipedrive or Zoho CRM?
Yes. Pipedrive integrates with Aircall, JustCall, Kixie and Aloware. Zoho CRM uses PhoneBridge to connect Zoho Voice, Aircall, JustCall, Kixie, RingCentral and others. The dialer is billed by that vendor on top of the CRM seat.
We make Sales Montana and list it here. Every other entry links to the vendor page we read on October 20, 2026 (or the pricing page we last re-read earlier this month, within the 30-day fact-sheet rule). Zoho CRM figures are reported, with sources named. See also: all dialer and CRM comparisons · the best power dialers · how the power dialer works · outbound dialer glossary · Sales Montana pricing.
$99 a month for up to three users, $297 for unlimited, CRM and call review included. 14 days or 100 minutes free: a card to start, nothing charged during the trial.