Buyer's guide · Updated Oct 2026

Cheapest power dialers in 2026,
priced by team size.

The cheapest power dialer in 2026 depends on team size: at 1 rep, CloudTalk Starter plus its $15 power dialer add-on is $40 a month billed annually; at 3 reps, Sales Montana Engine is $99 a month flat; at 10 reps, Sales Montana Pro is $297 a month flat. We make Sales Montana, so weigh those picks with that in mind. Ten dialers ranked below by actual monthly cost at each team size, with every price linked to its source.

By Nabil Irfan, founder of Sales Montana · Updated

Start free trial 14-day or 100-minute trial · card to start, nothing charged until the trial ends

What is Sales Montana?

Sales Montana is a power dialer and CRM for B2B teams. Montana, its AI head of sales, finds leads, reviews every interaction and tells each rep where to focus. He grades every connected call and writes each rep's morning brief. One flat price for the platform: Engine $99 a month for up to 3 users, or Pro $297 a month for unlimited users, billed monthly. We make Sales Montana, and it is one of the options in this comparison. About us.

How we ranked the cheapest power dialers

Per-user prices hide the real bill, because seat minimums and add-ons change the total. We ranked these dialers by the actual monthly cost for 1, 3 and 10 reps, billed annually, with the power dialer included rather than quoted as a theoretical seat. CloudTalk's $25 Starter plan, for example, needs a $15 a month add-on before it can dial, so the honest number is $40 a seat. Aircall and JustCall carry seat minimums (3 and 2) that push the solo-rep cost above the per-user price. Where a vendor does not publish prices, we use the figures reviewers report and label them as reported, with the source linked.

Call minutes also change the real cost. JustCall includes unlimited US and Canada outbound minutes under its fair use policy. Close bills calls at cost, about 2 cents a minute, on top of the seat. Sales Montana Engine includes 1,000 pooled talk minutes with AI review on every connected call, then 3 credits (3 cents) a minute. Add the overage into the comparison for your own team's volume with the stack cost calculator.

Cheapest power dialers, by team size

Dialer1 rep (annual)3 reps (annual)10 reps (annual)Published?Source
Sales Montana Engine ($99 flat)$99/mo$99/moMove to ProYespricing
Sales Montana Pro ($297 flat)$297/mo$297/mo$297/moYespricing
CloudTalk Starter + power dialer add-on$40/mo$120/mo$400/moYescloudtalk.io
JustCall Pro$98/mo (2-seat min)$147/mo$490/moYesjustcall.io
Aircall Professional$150/mo (3-seat min)$150/mo$500/moYesaircall.io
Aloware startup plan$199/mo (up to 3)$199/mo (up to 3)$600/mo on uProYesaloware.com
Close Growth$99/mo$297/mo$990/moYesclose.com
PhoneBurner Standard$140/mo$420/mo$1,400/moYesphoneburner.com
Kixie (reported)~$145/mo~$435/mo~$1,450/moNoreported
Orum (reported)9-seat min9-seat min~$2,500/moNoreported
Nooks (reported)2-seat min~$999-1,251/mo~$3,333-4,170/moNoreported

Checked October 15, 2026 on each vendor's pricing page. Reported prices for Orum, Nooks and Kixie come from third-party reviews that may be out of date; see each entry below for the source. Monthly billing runs about 10 to 41 percent higher on the plans that publish both rates.

1. Sales Montana: flat $99 or $297 a month for the whole team

Best for: teams of 3 or more who want a dialer and CRM at one price, with Montana reviewing every connected call.

1 rep, billed annually$99/mo flat (Engine covers up to 3 users).
3 reps, billed annually$99/mo flat on Engine.
10 reps, billed annually$297/mo flat on Pro (unlimited users).
Published price?Yes, on /pricing. Billed monthly, not annually.
Trial14 days or 100 minutes; a card is required to start, nothing is charged during the trial.
DialingSingle-line power dialer. No parallel dialing.
CRM built inYes: companies, contacts, deals, tasks.

We make Sales Montana, so weigh this entry with that in mind. For a solo rep CloudTalk Starter plus its add-on is cheaper (see number 2). Engine includes 1,000 pooled talk minutes and Pro 3,000, with AI call review on every connected call; after that minutes cost 3 credits (3 cents) a minute. See the power dialer page for how the queue works. Source: Sales Montana.

2. CloudTalk: cheapest per-seat path with a published price

Best for: teams that want the lowest published per-user cost with a power dialer, and will add it to a basic phone-system tier.

1 rep, billed annually$40/mo (Starter $25 + $15 power dialer add-on, 1-seat minimum).
3 reps, billed annually$120/mo (3 × $40).
10 reps, billed annually$400/mo (10 × $40). At 10 reps Expert at $49 is $490, so Starter plus the add-on stays cheaper.
Published price?Yes.
Trial14 days, no card required.
DialingPower dialer on Expert, or as a $15 add-on on lower plans. Parallel dialer add-on $39 per user.
CRM built inNo, integrates 95+ outside CRMs.

Starter is a basic phone-system plan; Expert at $49 a month includes the power dialer and raises the seat minimum to 3. See Sales Montana vs CloudTalk for how the trade-offs line up. Source: CloudTalk.

3. JustCall: lowest published per-seat plan with unlimited US and Canada outbound minutes

Best for: small teams that dial heavily and want unlimited US and Canada minutes under JustCall's fair use policy.

1 rep, billed annually$98/mo (2-seat minimum × $49). Monthly billing is $69 a user, so $138 a month.
3 reps, billed annually$147/mo (3 × $49).
10 reps, billed annually$490/mo (10 × $49).
Published price?Yes.
Trial14 days, no card required.
DialingPower dialer on Pro. Predictive and dynamic dialing up to 10 lines on SalesPro, by quote.
CRM built inNo, 100+ integrations.

The 2-seat minimum raises the entry point for a solo rep. See JustCall pricing for the full ladder, including AI Review Assist at $9 a user as an add-on below Pro Plus. Source: JustCall.

4. Aircall: cheapest option that doubles as an inbound phone system

Best for: teams that need both a support line and a basic sales power dialer, and have at least 3 seats.

1 rep, billed annually$150/mo (3-seat minimum × $50). Monthly billing is $70 a user.
3 reps, billed annually$150/mo (3 × $50).
10 reps, billed annually$500/mo (10 × $50).
Published price?Yes (US view).
Trial7 days; card terms not stated.
DialingPower dialer, up to 1,000 numbers per session. No parallel dialing.
CRM built inNo, 250+ integrations.

AI summaries are included on Professional; live coaching (AI Assist Pro) is a $49 per seat add-on. See Aircall pricing. Source: Aircall.

5. Aloware: flat per-account startup plan for up to 3 users

Best for: HubSpot-centered teams of 3 or fewer who want a flat per-account price with texting and AI transcription.

1 rep, billed annually$199/mo for up to 3 users (startup plan, 500 minutes and 500 texts).
3 reps, billed annually$199/mo for up to 3 users (same startup plan).
10 reps, billed annually$600/mo (10 × $60 on uPro). The $199 startup plan ends at 3 users; the next flat tier is $399 for up to 5.
Published price?Yes.
Trial7 days, no card required.
DialingSingle-line power dialer. No parallel dialing.
CRM built inNo, deepest HubSpot sync; Pipedrive, Zoho, and Salesforce on xPro.

The startup plan includes 500 minutes and 500 texts; teams that dial more should budget for overage or move to uPro at $60 a user with 5,000 AI voice analytics minutes. Source: Aloware.

6. Close: cheapest CRM-first option with a power dialer built in

Best for: teams that want a mature CRM with the power dialer in the same tool, and will add predictive at the top tier.

1 rep, billed annually$99/mo (Growth, no stated seat minimum). Monthly billing is $109.
3 reps, billed annually$297/mo (3 × $99).
10 reps, billed annually$990/mo (10 × $99).
Published price?Yes.
Trial14 days, no card required.
DialingPower dialer on Growth. Predictive dialing on Scale ($139 annual, $149 monthly).
CRM built inYes.

Calls are billed at cost, about $0.02 a minute, on top of the seat price. The Call Assistant add-on is $50 a month per organization plus $0.02 a minute. See all comparisons. Source: Close.

7. PhoneBurner: cheapest single-line dialer with a published price and a CRM built in

Best for: teams that want a single-line power dialer that keeps a live rep on every connection, with a CRM in the same tool.

1 rep, billed annually$140/mo (Standard, no stated seat minimum). Monthly billing is $165.
3 reps, billed annually$420/mo (3 × $140).
10 reps, billed annually$1,400/mo (10 × $140).
Published price?Yes.
TrialFree minutes with no card; length not published.
DialingSingle-line power dialer only, by design.
CRM built inYes, plus Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho integrations.

Transcription and the AI note taker come on Premium at $183 a month ($215 monthly). PhoneBurner says its power dialer keeps a live rep on every connection, so prospects never hear the pause a parallel dialer can cause. Source: PhoneBurner.

8. Kixie: multi-line dialer with SMS, prices not on the page

Best for: HubSpot and Salesforce teams that want up to 4 lines plus texting, and will take a quote.

1 rep, billed annuallyAbout $145/mo at 1 line, reported.
3 reps, billed annuallyAbout $435/mo (3 × $145), reported.
10 reps, billed annuallyAbout $1,450/mo (10 × $145), reported.
Published price?No. Kixie's pricing page shows tier names but no dollar figures.
Trial7 days, no card required.
DialingSingle line, or up to 4 lines on Multi-Line.
CRM built inNo; two-way sync with HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoho and Pipedrive.

Reported prices come from competitor blogs quoting Kixie's sales team: Aloware and DialSheet. The Multi-Line tier is about $185 a user, reported. Treat as estimates. Source: Kixie.

9. Orum: parallel dialer for larger SDR teams, prices not on the page

Best for: funded SDR teams of 9 or more on Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach or Salesloft who want parallel dialing and will take a quote.

1 rep, billed annuallyNot sold at this size; Orum's page states a 9-seat minimum.
3 reps, billed annuallyNot sold at this size.
10 reps, billed annuallyAbout $2,500/mo at 10 reps (10 × $250), reported.
Published price?No. The pricing page is a quote form.
Trial500 dials; card terms not stated.
DialingPower and parallel dialing (up to 10 lines per third parties).
CRM built inNo; integrates Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft.

Reported entry is about $250 a user a month on an annual contract, per DialSheet and MarketBetter. The 9-seat minimum puts the entry point near $27,000 a year. See Orum alternatives. Source: Orum.

10. Nooks: parallel dialer plus AI sequencing, prices not on the page

Best for: SDR teams on Salesforce or HubSpot who want parallel dialing, sequencing, signals and enrichment in one contract and will take a quote.

1 rep, billed annuallyNot sold at this size; Nooks' blog states a 2-seat minimum.
3 reps, billed annuallyAbout $999 to $1,251/mo (3 × $333 to $417), reported.
10 reps, billed annuallyAbout $3,333 to $4,170/mo (10 × $333 to $417), reported.
Published price?No. The pricing page is a form.
TrialNot published by Nooks.
DialingParallel, multi-line and power dialing.
CRM built inNo; syncs with HubSpot and Salesforce, or CSV.

Reported figures come from MarketBetter and Artisan; Vendr's median contract is $30,105 a year. See our Nooks pricing breakdown. Source: Nooks.

Which cheap power dialer wins for your team?

At 1 rep: CloudTalk Starter plus the $15 add-on at $40 a month is the cheapest published seat with a power dialer. Close Growth and Sales Montana Engine both land at $99 a month, so the swing is whether you want a CRM in the same tool (Close or Sales Montana) or a basic phone-system tier you extend with an add-on (CloudTalk).

At 3 reps: Sales Montana Engine at $99 a month flat is the cheapest option on this page by a wide margin, and the only one that includes a CRM, a dialer and AI call review in the same price. CloudTalk Starter plus the add-on comes next at $120 a month, then JustCall Pro at $147 and Aircall at $150.

At 10 reps: Sales Montana Pro at $297 a month flat is the cheapest option. CloudTalk Starter plus the add-on at $400 is the next published seat; Pro beats a $49 seat (JustCall or CloudTalk Expert) from 7 reps and the $40 CloudTalk Starter-plus-add-on seat from 8 reps. Between 4 and those break-even points, a per-seat plan billed annually is cheaper than Pro.

If your team wants parallel dialing, Nooks, Kixie's multi-line tier, CloudTalk's parallel add-on, Close Scale and JustCall SalesPro are the options on this list. Orum's 9-seat minimum rules it out below that size. For a wider buyer view see our best power dialers guide.

At 3 reps, Engine is $99 a month flat for the whole team. Start the 14-day trial. A card is needed to start and nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Frequently asked

What is the cheapest power dialer in 2026?

It depends on team size. For a solo rep the cheapest published option is CloudTalk Starter plus its $15 power dialer add-on at $40 a month, billed annually. For a team of 3 the cheapest is Sales Montana Engine at $99 a month flat, which we make. For a team of 10 the cheapest is Sales Montana Pro at $297 a month flat; among per-seat plans CloudTalk Starter plus the add-on is lowest at about $400 a month.

How much does a power dialer cost?

The cheapest published per-seat plans that include a power dialer run from $40 (CloudTalk Starter plus its $15 add-on, billed annually) to $165 (PhoneBurner Standard, billed monthly) per user per month. Orum, Nooks and Kixie do not publish prices; reviewers report about $145 to $417 per user per month. Sales Montana, which we make, is $99 a month for up to 3 users (Engine) or $297 for unlimited users (Pro), billed monthly.

What is an affordable power dialer for small teams?

A team of 3 can run on Sales Montana Engine at $99 a month flat, which includes a single-line power dialer, a CRM, and 1,000 pooled talk minutes with AI review on every connected call. Among per-seat options, CloudTalk Starter plus its $15 add-on is $120 a month for 3 reps, JustCall Pro is $147, and Aircall Professional is $150, all billed annually.

Is Sales Montana cheaper than Orum, Nooks or Kixie?

Yes, at any team size covered on this page. Sales Montana is a flat $99 or $297 a month, billed monthly. Reviewers report Orum at about $250 a user a month on a 9-seat minimum, Nooks at about $333 to $417 a user a month on a 2-seat minimum, and Kixie at about $145 to $185 a user a month. See the Orum, Nooks and Kixie entries above for the sources.

Does a cheap power dialer include a CRM?

A few do: Sales Montana, PhoneBurner and Close include a CRM in the same tool. CloudTalk, JustCall, Aircall, Aloware, Kixie, Orum and Nooks do not, so a separate CRM is a running cost on top of the dialer.

We make Sales Montana and list it here. Every other entry links to the vendor page we read, checked October 15, 2026. Reported prices for vendors that do not publish them come from third-party reviews and may be out of date. See also: Sales Montana pricing · best power dialers · all dialer comparisons · Orum alternatives · stack cost calculator · what is an outbound dialer.

Try the flat-price power dialer.

$99 a month for up to three users, $297 for unlimited, CRM and call review included. 14 days or 100 minutes free: a card to start, nothing charged during the trial.

Start free trial